"You Are Here"


Please note, that you will be taken to the YouTube site, when viewing the videos:

Part One

Part Two

Part Three

Part Four

Part Five

Part Six

Part Seven

Part Eight

Part Nine

Part Ten

Part Eleven

Part Twelve

Part Thirteen

Part Fourteen

Part Fifteen; "The Big OOPS"

Part sixteen: "Feeling Better"

Part seventeen: "Gathering Information"

[ Video Link ]  [ Home]  [Contact Clara Cohan]